Message me at:

Office: Bologna, ITALY
Skype: catherine.hh
Office hours: 9 am – 6 pm (GMT+2)

Search here!

Portfolio

Témoignages

« Catherine a travaillé avec nous dans un environnement de travail très exigeant et est rapidement devenue une collaboratrice d’une grande valeur et digne de confiance. Son efficacité exceptionnelle repose sur ses excellentes capacités de traduction et de rédaction, associées à des qualités d’empathie et de travailleuse appliquée. »

Stefano Dominioni
Secrétaire Exécutif, Accord Partiel Elargi sur les Itinéraires Culturels (Conseil de l’Europe)
Directeur, Institut Européen des Itinéraires Culturels

« Catherine, avec qui nous collaborons depuis plusieurs années, est aussi sérieuse que compétente, elle apporte le plus grand soin à son travail et respecte toujours les délais annoncés. De plus sa relation est agréable et elle cherche en permanence à satisfaire les exigences particulières du domaine de traduction concerné. Catherine est digne de confiance et elle a toute la nôtre. »

Patrick Masson
Directeur  Général, Maison P. Jobin & Cie

« Catherine est efficace et sérieuse. Son travail est soigné. Catherine dispose bien entendu des qualités requises pour la traduction, à savoir la maîtrise de la grammaire et de la syntaxe, mais elle a également une palette technique précieuse pour les travaux professionnels. »

Ludovic Maillard
Directeur Formation, Maison P. Jobin & Cie

J’ai travaillé pour

l2

Message me at:

Office: Bologna, ITALY
Skype: catherine.hh
Office hours: 9 am – 6 pm (GMT+2)

Search here!

Portfolio

Testimonials

“Mrs Hannequart has worked with us in a highly demanding work environment and quickly became an extremely valuable and trustworthy co-worker. Her outstanding efficiency lies in excellent translation and writing skills associated with an empathic, hard-working spirit.”

Stefano Dominioni
Executive Secretary, Enlarged Partial Agreement on Cultural Routes (Council of Europe)
Director, European Institute of Cultural Routes

« Catherine, with whom we have been working for several years, is as serious as she is competent, she takes the greatest care of her work and always respects the deadlines announced. In addition, her relationship is pleasant and she is constantly seeking to meet the particular requirements of the translation field concerned. Catherine is worthy of trust and she has all of ours. »

Patrick Masson
Managing Director Maison P. Jobin & Cie

« Catherine is efficient and serious. Her work is meticulous. She evidently possesses the necessary skills for translation, namely mastery of grammar and syntax, but she also has a valuable technical palette for professional work. »

Ludovic Maillard
Training Manager Maison P. Jobin & Cie

I have translated for

l2